Crop Protection Industry Contacts

Food Program

Steve Adams
Monsanto Co.
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-9035
stephen.a.adams@monsanto.com

Rodney Akers
Arysta LifeScience North America, LLC
15401 Weston Parkway, Suite 150
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-678-4922
rodney.akers@arysta.com

Sandra Alcaraz
TKI
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-346-1937
salcaraz@tkinet.com

Ken Ballinger
Arkion Life Sciences
551 Mews Drive, Suite J
New Castle, DE, 19720
Phone: 302-504-7420
Fax: 302-655-4012
kballinger@arkionls.com

Bill Berti
Nichino
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-442-6003
bberti@nichino.net

Brian Bret
Dow AgroSciences
909 Thoreau Court
Roseville, CA, 95747
Phone: 916-780-7477
Fax: 866-373-9330
blbret@dow.com

Karina Castro
ADAMA
3120 Highwoods Blvd. #100
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9322
karina.castro@us.adama.com

Gregory Clarke
Valent U.S.A. LLC
7 Pheasant View Drive
Dillsburg, PA, 17019
Phone: 717-502-1378
gregory.clarke@valent.com

Lesley Czochor
E.I. DuPont de Nemours and Company
Chestnut Run Plaza – C720/2E2
974 Centre Road
Wilmington, DE, 19805
Phone: 302-999-3117
Lesley.P.Czochor@DuPont.com

Michael Dimock
Certis USA
9145 Guilford Rd.
Suite 175
Columbia, MD, 21046
Phone: 301-483-3801
Fax: 301-604-7015
mdimock@certisusa.com

Dirk Drost
Syngenta Crop Protection Inc.
P.O. Box 18300
410 Swing Rd.
Greensboro, NC, 27410
Phone: 336-632-7510
Fax: 336-632-7837
dirk.drost@syngenta.com

Jessica Fernandez
Bayer CropScience
2 T.W. Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2631
jessica.fernandez@bayer.com

Rick Fletcher
NuFarm America Inc.
11 Farmhouse Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ, 08002
Phone: 856-296-0422
rick.fletcher@us.nufarm.com

Mark Gelin
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd.
Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4644
gelinm@iskbc.com

William Goodwine
Janssen PMP, a division ofJanssen Pharmaceutica NV
1125 Trenton-Harbourton Rd.
Titusville, NJ, 08560-0200
Phone: 609-730-2607
bgoodwi@its.jnj.com

Dennis Hattermann
Landis International Inc.
3185 Madison Highway
Valdosta, GA, 31601
Phone: 229-247-6472
dhattermann@landisintl.com

Timothy Johnson
Marrone Bio Innovations
1577 Red Horse Drive
Goodview, VA, 24095
Phone: 570-441-8775
tjohnson@marronebio.com

Craig Kleppe
BASF Corporation
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27705
Phone: 919-547-2615
craig.kleppe@basf.com

Kristen Knox
Nisso America Inc.
88 Pine Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY, 10005
Phone: 917-891-0855
k.knox@nissoamerica.com

Wesley Martin
Pace 49, Inc.
8321 Willard St.
Burnaby, BC, V3N 2X3, Canada
Phone: 604-836-5414
Fax: 604-521-5927
wes@pacechem.com

Giovanni Mattaini
Sipcam Advan
2520 Meridian Parkway, Suite 525
Durham, NC, 27713
Phone: 919-226-1293
Fax: 919-226-1196
gmattaini@sipcamadvan.com

Laurent Mezin
SePRO Corp.
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032-4565
Phone: 317-580-8286
LaurentM@sepro.com

Dave Olson
UPI
630 Freedom Business Center
Suite 402
King of Prussia, PA, 19406
Phone: 610-491-2814
Fax: 610-491-2810
dave.olson@uniphos.com

Ted Ramirez
Lonza Inc.
P.O. Box 1439
Mesilla, NM, 88046-1439
Phone: 575-524-5913
ted.ramirez@lonza.com

Greg Rich
K-I Chemical USA Inc.
11 Martine Avenue
Suite 1460
White Plains, NY, 10606
Phone: 914-682-8934
grich@kichem-usa.com

Taw Richardson
AgroSource, Inc.
P.O. Box 3091
Tequesta, FL, 33469
Phone: 908-251-3500
taw.richardson@agrosource.net

Sheldon Sumpter
FMC Corporation
Stine-Haskell Research Center
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-451-3340
Sheldon.Sumpter@fmc.com

Kathy Westcott
Loveland Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1286
Greenly, CO, 80632-1286
Phone: 970-985-3876
kathy.westcott@cpsagu.com

Susan Westra
Hacco Inc., Chem-tech Ltd.
110 Hopkins Drive
Randolph, WI, 53956
Phone: 920-326-2452
swestra@neogen.com

Nikki Yepez
Gowan Company
370 S. Main St.
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-539-5467
nyepez@gowanco.com

Environmental Horticulture

Darin Allred
NuFarm Americas, Inc.
501 Cascade Pointe Lane
Suite 103
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-655-0061
darin.allred@us.nuFarm.com

Todd Bunnell
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032-4565
Phone: 317-216-5667
Fax: 317-580-8295
toddb@sepro.com

Joe Chamberlain
Valent USA LLC
2386 Clower Street
Suite E-100B
Snellville, GA, 30078
Phone: 770-985-0303
Fax: 770-985-8079
jcham@valent.com

Gary Custis CPAg
PBI/Gordon Corporation
1217 W 12th Street
Kansas City, MO, 64101
Phone: 816-460-6215
Fax: 816-460-3715
gcustis@pbigordon.com

Dennis Dunbar
IJO Products
9442 N. Winery Ave.
Fresno, CA, 93720-4453
Phone:

Ron Fister
Regal Corp
P.O. Box 900
600 Branch Drive
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Phone: 770-475-4837
Fax: 770-475-1254

Rick Fletcher
NuFarm America Inc.
11 Farmhouse Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ, 08002
Phone: 856-296-0422
rick.fletcher@us.nufarm.com

Mike Gorrell
Bayer CropScience
2 TW Alexander Drive
P.O. Box 12
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2000
mike.gorrell@bayercropscience.com

Neal Hageman
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-6131
neal.r.hageman@monsanto.com

R. Kenneth Horst
Agritech Inc.
95 Brown Road
Box 1030
Ithaca, NY, 14850
Phone: 607-266-0181
Fax: 607-266-0193

Kathie Kalmowitz
BASF Corporation; PSS Turf and Ornaments
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Res. Triangle Park, NC, 27709-3528
Phone: 919-270-4592
kathie.kalmowitz@basf.com

Rob Larose
Bio Safe Systems
22 Meadow St.
East Hartford, CT, 06108-3216
Phone: 888-273-3088
Fax: 860-657-3388
rlarose@biosafesystems.com

Michael W. Melichar
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-4982
Fax: 317-337-4350
mwmelichar@dow.com

John Redden
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-1969
redden.john@epa.gov

David Ross
Syngenta Crop Protection
P.O. Box 18300
Greensboro, NC, 27419-8300
Phone: 336-457-9738
Fax: 336-632-2653
david.ross@syngenta.com

Lin Schmale
Society of American Florists
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone: 703-517-3675
Lin@tate-tate.us

Bobby Walls
FMC Corp.
501 Parkwood Lane
Goldsboro, NC, 27530
Phone: 919-735-3862
bobby_walls@fmc.com

Marty Wiglesworth
Arysta LifeScience
15401 Weston Parkway, Suite 150
Cary, NC, 27413
Phone: 919-678-4942
marty.wiglesworth@arystalifescience.com