HQ Staff Directory

Bill Barney
Regulatory Support /Crop Groups
732.932.9575 x 4603
barney@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jerry Baron
Executive Director
732.932.9575 x 4605
jbaron@njaes.rutgers.edu

Tammy White Barkalow
Quality Assurance Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4607
tlwhite@njaes.rutgers.edu

Roger Batts
Biologist – Weed Science
919-515-1668
rbbatts@ncsu.edu

Susan Bierbrunner
Data Administrator
732.932.9575 x 4611
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu

Chelsea Bonetti
Research Coordinator & Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4620
clb313@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael Braverman
Biopesticide & Organic Support Program Manager
& International Capacity Building
732.932.9575 x 4610
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu

Uta Burke
Program Support – Business
732.932.9575 x 4646
uburke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Debbie Carpenter
Residue Studies Manager
732.932.9575 x 4637
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu

Keith Dorschner (retired)
Biologist – Entomology

Cheryl Ferrazoli
Program Support — Travel & Meetings
732.932.9575 x 4601
cheryl.ferrazoli@rutgers.edu

Jane Forder
Quality Assurance Specialist
732.932.9575 x 4608
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kathryn Homa
Biologist – Plant Pathology
732-932-9575 x 4604
homa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Shiayi Huang
Database and Application Developer
732.932.9575 x 4630
shiayi@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carolyn Jolly
Research Coordinator & Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4612
cj213@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dan Kunkel
Senior Associate Director
Food & International Program
732.932.9575 x 4616
daniel.kunkel@rutgers.edu

Grace Lennon
Research Coordinator & Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4627
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu

Karl Lindauer
Information Technology Support
karl.lindauer@rutgers.edu

Sherri Nagahiro
Administrative Manager
732.932.9575 x 4634
sherri.nagahiro@rutgers.edu

Cristi Palmer
Environmental Horticulture Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4629
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Thomas Pike
Research Coordinator & Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4628
thomas.pike@rutgers.edu

Ken Samoil
Research Coordinator & Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4614
samoil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Karen Sims
Regulatory Studies Program Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4626
ksims@njaes.rutgers.edu

Van Starner
Research Planning Manager
732.932.9575 x 4621
vanstar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Juliet Thompson
Program Support – Quality Assurance
732.932.9575 x 4600
Jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Elymar Vea
Environmental Horticulture Program Coordinator
410.923.4880
evvea@njaes.rutgers.edu