IR-4 Regions & USDA-ARS

Western Region also Includes:
American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam and Northern Marianas

Southern Region also Includes:
Puerto Rico 

 

North Central Region

Michigan State University
Plant and Soil Sciences Building
1066 Bogue St.
Room A440
East Lansing, MI 48824

Interim Regional Field Coordinator
Nicole Soldan
Cell: 517-712-8441
schroe65@msu.edu

Northeast Region

University of Maryland/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd
Salisbury, MD, 21801

Regional Field Coordinator
Marylee Ross
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu

Southern Region

University of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Dr. Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720

Regional Field Coordinator
Janine Spies
Phone: 352.294.3991
jrazze@ufl.edu

Assistant Regional Field Coordinator
Kristen Searer-Jones
Phone: 352-294-3979
k.searerjones@ufl.edu

Western Region

University of California
One Shields Avenue
Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA 95616

Regional Field Coordinator
Michael Horak
Phone: 530-752-7634
mjhorak@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Regional Field Coordinator
Mika Tolson
Phone: 530-752-7635
Fax: 530-752-2866
mptolson@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Regional Field Coordinator
Stephen Flanagan
Phone: 541-543-5804
srflanagan@ucdavis.edu

USDA-ARS

U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414

Regional Field Coordinator
Alvin Simmons
Phone: 843-402-5307
Fax: 843-573-4715
alvin.simmons@ars.usda.gov

Assistant Regional Field Coordinator
Thomas Harty
Phone: 843-402-5323
Fax: 843-573-4715
thomas.harty@usda.gov