QA Personnel

National Quality Assurance Unit Manager

Johanna Mazlo
IR-4 Project Headquarters
NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-515-3066
jmazlo@ncsu.edu

Quality Assurance Staff

Ehab Abdelraheem
Michigan State University
Department of Entomology, Center for Integrated Plant Systems
ehab@msu.edu

Martin Beran
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-8525
Fax: 530-752-2866
mjberan@ucdavis.edu

Zhongxiao (Michael) Chen 
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4673
Fax: 517-432-2098
chenzho@msu.edu

Jane Forder 
IR-4 Project Headquarters
NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive
Venture IV, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-515-1683
jforder@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Knight 
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox Lab., IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3980
Fax: 352-392-1988
amtg@ufl.edu

Mary Lynn
The Windward Co.
P.O. Box 697
Gig Harbor, WA, 98335
Phone: 253-265-2071
windwardco@worldnet.att.net

Scott Muir
IR-4 Project Headquarters
NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive
Venture IV, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-515-1437
rsmuir@ncsu.edu

Eileen Nelson 
UW Madison Department of Horticulture
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-265-5283
eonelson@wisc.edu

Sherita Normington 
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-9493
Fax: 530-752-2866
Cell: 916-838-1100
smnormington@ucdavis.edu

Juliet Thompson 
IR-4 Project Headquarters
NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-515-1391
jthomp24@ncsu.edu

Yavuz Yagiz 
University of Florida
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3988
Fax: 352-392-1988
yavuzy@ufl.edu