IR-4 QA Personnel (Internal and CRO)

Tammy W. Barkalow 
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4607
Fax: 609-514-2612
tlwhite@njaes.rutgers.edu

Martin Beran 
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-8525
Fax: 530-752-2866
mjberan@ucdavis.edu

Zhongxiao (Michael) Chen 
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4673
Fax: 517-432-2098
chenzho@msu.edu

Jane Forder 
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4608
Fax: 609-514-2612
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu

S. Derek Killilea 
North Dakota State University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry – 2710
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-293-7993
Fax: 701-293-7993
dekillilea@yahoo.com

Kathleen Knight 
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox Lab., IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3980
Fax: 352-392-1988
amtg@ufl.edu

Lisa Latham 
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4607
Fax: 517-432-2098
lathaml2@msu.edu

Eileen Nelson 
UW Madison Department of Horticulture
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-265-5283
eonelson@wisc.edu

Sherita Normington 
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-9493
Fax: 530-752-2866
Cell: 916-838-1100
smnormington@ucdavis.edu

Helen Penny  (NOTE: not in QA but with PMC)
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7828
Fax: 613-694-2323
helen.penny@agr.gc.ca

Juliet Thompson 
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4600
Fax: 609-514-2612
jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Yavuz Yagiz 
University of Florida
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3988
Fax: 352-392-1988
yavuzy@ufl.edu

Lisa L. Smith
LRS Research Services
41 Cricket Circle
Tifton, GA  31794
229-387-1414
lrsmithresearch@gmail.com

DeLisa Walker
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268
317-337-6090
walker7@dow.com

Angela Carlson
Agriculture, Food & Life
Lab Director
SGS North America
605-692-7611
Mobile: 605-691-3734
angela.carlson@sgs.com

Charles “Chuck” Miles, ASQ-CQA
Crop Science Division
Bayer CropScience LP
Quality Assurance
Building B106/2924
Research Triangle Park NC, 27709
919-549-2162 (office)
charles.miles.ext@bayer.com

Shanna Avery
QA Associate II
EAG Laboratories
(573) 777-6109
4780 Discovery Drive
Columbia , MO 65201

Stephanie Jackson
QA Spec, RQAP-GLP
Bayer U.S. LLC
Regulatory Science, Crop Science
Quality Assurance
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park (NC)
United States 27709
919 549-3943
919 549-2305
stephanie.jackson@bayer.com

Christy Hanson
Quality Assurance Specialist
EPL Bio Analytical Services
Excellence Passion and Leadership in Agriculture
9095 W Harristown Blvd | Niantic IL 62551-9752 | USA
217.963.2143 (ph)
217.963.2283 (fax)
866.963.2143 (toll free)
chanson@eplbas.com

Angela L. Barricklow-Dawson, B.S. RQAP-GLP
QA Specialist
EPL Bio Analytical Services
9095 W. Harristown Blvd.
Niantic, IL 62551
217-963-2143
adawson@eplbas.com

Torrance Lee
QA Specialist III
Valent U.S.A. Corporation
6560 Trinity Court Dublin, CA 94568
Direct (925) 948-2962 Fax (925) 948-2901
Torrance.Lee@valent.com

Maggie Hamelin BS RQAP-GLP
Quality Assurance Officer
Golden Pacific Labs
4720 W. Jennifer Ave.
Suite 105
Fresno, CA 93722
559-275-9091
mhamelin@gplabs.com