Canadian Partners

Leadership

Marcos Alvarez 
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7135
Fax: 613-759-1400
marcos.alvarez@canada.ca 

Shirley Archambault 
Pest Management Centre
Building 57
960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7714
Fax: : (613) 759-1400
Shirley.Archambault@canada.ca

Jennifer Ballantine
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7953
Fax: 613-759-1400
jennifer.ballantine@canada.ca 

Ian Gardiner
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1581
Fax: 613-694-2323
ian.gardiner@canada.ca

Stephane Laprise 
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1965
Fax: 613-694-2323
stephane.Laprise@canada.ca

Sheryl Lonsbary 
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-694-2437
Fax: 613-694-2323
sheryl.lonsbary@canada.ca

Provincial Coordinators

Rachael Cheverie
PEI Dept. Agriculture & Forestry
P.O. Box 1600
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N3 , Canada
Phone: 902-368-6573
Fax: 902-368-5729
rmcheverie@gov.pe.ca

Dan Cole
Crop Diversification Centre North
Alberta Agriculture, Food & Rural Development
17507 Fort Road W
Edmonton, AB, T6H 5T6 , Canada
Phone: 780-422-0919
Fax: 780-422-6096
dan.cole@gov.ab.ca

David Kaminski
Manitoba Agriculture
Room 204-545 University Crescent
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N7 , Canada
Phone: 204-745-5656
Fax: 204-945-4327
dkaminski@gov.mb.ca

Kelvin Lynch
New Brunswick Agriculture & Rural Development
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1 , Canada
Phone: 506-453-3478
Fax: 506-453-7978
kelvin.lynch@gnb.ca

John Pethybridge
B.C. Ministry of Agriculture and Landscape
Food Safety & Quality Branch
1767 Angus Campbell Rd.
Abbottsford, BC, V3G 2M3 , Canada
Phone: 604-556-3028
Fax: 604-556-3030
John.Pethybridge@gov.bc.ca

Luc Urbain
MAPQA, Direction de la phytoprotection
200 Chemin Sainte-Foy, 10e etage
Quebec, QC, G1R 4X6 , Canada
Phone: 418-380-2100
Fax: 418-380-2181
marie.garon@mapaq.gouv.gc.ca