IR-4 Western Region State Liaison Representatives

Alaska
Phillip Kaspari
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 349 Jarvis Building
Delta Junction, AK 99737
Phone: 907-895-4215
Fax: 907-895-4210
pnkaspari@alaska.edu

Arizona
John Palumbo
University of Arizona
Yuma Ag Center
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: 928-782-5866
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu

California
Michael Horak
Regional Field Coordinator, IR-4 Project Western Region
University of California, Davis
1 Shields Avenue, Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-752-7634
mjhorak@ucdavis.edu

Colorado
Jane Stewart
Colorado State University
Fort Colins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-8770
jane.stewart@colostate.edu

Hawaii
Julie Coughlin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
CTAHR/PEPS Department
3190 Maile Way, St. John Room 307
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-2003
jcoughli@hawaii.edu

Idaho
Ronda Hirnyck
University of Idaho
Boise Center
300 E. Front Street, Suite 180
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-364-4046
Fax: 208-364-4035
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu

Montana
Zachary Miller
Montana State University
Department of Research Centers
500 Quast Lane
Cornvallis, MT 59828
Phone: 406-961-3025
zachariah.miller@montana.edu

New Mexico
Cary Hamilton
575-646-3231
chami@nmsu.edu

Nevada
Maninder Kaur Walia
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
775-423-5121
waliam@unce.unr.edu

Oregon
Dani Lightle
Oregon State University
North Willamette Research and Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR 97002
Phone: 503-694-9790
danielle.lightle@oregonstate.edu

Utah
Corey Ransom
Utah State University
Agricultural Sciences 324
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4820
Phone: 435-797-1602
corey.ransom@usu.edu

Washington
Doug Walsh
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350
Phone: 509-786-9287
Fax: 509-786-9370
dwalsh@wsu.edu

Wyoming
Bill Stump
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-2062
wstump@uwyo.edu

 

 

Guam
Ross Miller
University of Guam
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, GU 96923
Phone: 671-735-2141
Fax: 671-734-4600
rmiller@uguam.uog.edu