IR-4 Western Region State Liaison Representatives

Alaska
Phillip Kaspari
907-895-4215
pnkaspari@alaska.edu

Arizona
John Palumbo
928-782-5885
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu

California
Michael Horak
530-752-7634
mjhorak@ucdavis.edu

Colorado
Scott Nissen
970-491-3489
snissen@lamar.colostate.edu

Hawaii
Julie Coughlin
808-956-2003
jcoughli@hawaii.edu

Idaho
Ronda Hirnyck
208-364-4046
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu

Montana
Mary Burrows
406-994-7766
mburrows@montana.edu

New Mexico
Cary Hamilton
575-646-3231
chami@nmsu.edu

Nevada
Steve Foster
775-423-5121
fosters@unce.unr.edu

Oregon
TBD

Utah
Corey Ransom
435-797-1602
corey.ransom@usu.edu

Washington
Doug Walsh
509-786-9287
dwalsh@wsu.edu

Wyoming
Bill Stump
307-766-2062
wstump@uwyo.edu