International/Canadian Field Research Directors

Jennifer Allen
AAFC Minor Use Pesticide Program
420-4321 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5C 6S7 , Canada
Phone: 604-292-5884
Fax: 604-292-5891
jennifer.allen@agr.gc.ca

Justin Bouvier
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
bouvier@icms-inc.com

Tamara Butterfield
Ag-Quest, Inc.
Box 193
Elm Creek, MB, R0G 0N0 , Canada
Phone: 204-436-3080
Fax: 204-436-3082
tamara,butterfield@agquest.com

Carlos Caballero
Manuel Novoa 494
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
, , , Chile
Phone: 562-2014711
Cell: 569-9919-2869
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com

Peggy Clarke
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-2221 ext. 271
Fax: 604-796-0359
victoria.brookes@agr.gc.ca

Markus Clodius
Agassiz Research and Development Centre
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-6077
Fax: 604-796-6133
Markus.Clodius@agr.gc.ca

Dominic Cloutier
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
430 Gouin Blvd.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6 , Canada
Phone:
Fax: 579-224-3199
dominic.cloutier@agr.gc.ca

Gary Coukell
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-2723
Fax: 204-239-4478
coukell@icms-inc.com

Angela De Koninck
Ag-Quest, Inc.
Box 144
Minto, MB, , R0K 1M0 , Canada
Phone: 204-776-5559
Fax: 204-776-2250
angela.dekonick@agquest.com

Traci Geremia
ICMS, Inc.
Box 3270
54474 Range Road 215
Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2T2 , Canada
Phone: 780-992-7983
Fax: 780-992-8499
geremia@icms-inc.com

Mike Gillis
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
gillis@icms-inc.com

Ricardo Goenaga
USDA ARS
2200 PA Campos Avenue
Suite 201
Mayaguez, , 00680-5470 , Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-831-3435 x226
Fax: 787-831-3386
ricardo.goenaga@ars.usda.gov

Robert Grohs
University of Guelph
HES Simcoe
P.O. Box 587, Blue Line & Hwy. #3
Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4N5 , Canada
Phone: 519-426-7127
Fax: 519-426-1225
rgrohs@uoguelph.ca

Connie Harms
Ag-Quest
2021 23rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB, T1K 1K5 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4626
Fax: 403-223-4483
connie.harms@agquest.com

John Harvey
USDA-ARS
5230 Konnawac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951
Phone: 509-454-6553
John.Harvey@ARS.USDA.GOV

Leona Horst
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research, Room 132 Selby Hall, OARDC
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691-4996
Phone: 330-263-3691
Fax: 330-263-2499
Leona.Horst@ars.usda.gov

Steve Howatt
Atlantic AgriTech Inc.
265 Route 258
Hunter River RR#3
New Glasgow, PE, C0A 1N0 , Canada
Phone: 902-963-3165
Fax: 902-963-2277
steve@atlanticagritech.com

Lee Huber
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
huber@icms-inc.com

Eric Johnson
AAFC-Scott
P.O. Box 10
Scott, SK, S0K 4A0 , Canada
Phone: 306-247-2011
Fax: 306-247-2022
eric.johnson@agr.gc.ca

Jim Jotcham
Marbicon, Inc.
4287 Brooklyn Street
Berwick RR5
Nova Scotia, NS, B0P 1E0 , Canada
Phone: 902-583-7101
marbicon@eastlink.ca

Sean Lange
Agrivet Services Ltd.
70 Crofton Road
Harewood Christchurch 8051 New Zealand
, , , New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 359 6601
Fax: 64 3 359 6601
sean@agrivet.co.nz

Jesse MacDonald
Sustainable Production Systems – Summerland Research and Development Centre
4200 Highway 97
PO Box 5000
Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-404-3303
Fax: 250-494-0755
jesse.macdonald@agr.gc.ca

Kathleen Meagher
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
meagher@icms-inc.com

Marco Montagna
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd.
2 Parer Street
Reservoir VIC 3401 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)3 9460 2253
Fax: 61(0)3 9460 1388
marco.montagna@agrisearch.com.au

Greg Murdoch
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
4/16 Jusfrute Drive
West Gosford NSW 2250 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)2 4322 8510
Fax: 61(0)2 4322 8471
gregmurdoch@agrisearch.com.au

Greg O’Neill
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada – Study Director
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Avenue, Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-694-2454
Fax: 613-759-1400
greg.o’neill@agr.gc.ca

John O’Sullivan
University of Guelph
HES Simcoe
P.O. Box 587, Blue Line Rd. & Hwy #3
Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4N5 , Canada
Phone: 519-426-7120
Fax: 519-426-1225
josulliv@uoguelph.ca

David Pankhurst
AgQuest Inc.
Box 193
Elm Creek, MB, R0G 0N0 , Canada
Phone: 204-436-3080
Fax: 204-436-3082
David.Pankhurst@agquest.com

Heather Peill
Kentville Research and Development Centre
32 Main Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1J5 , Canada
Phone: 902-365-8479 x 58479
Fax: 902-365-8455
heather.peill@agr.gc.ca

Sara Pengelly
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
11/32 Parer Street
Thabeban QLD Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)7 4152 4294
Fax: 61(0)7 4152 4294
sara.pengelly@agrisearch.com.au

Geoff Riddle
Harrow Research and development Centre
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1309
Fax: 519-738-2929
geoff.riddle@agr.gc.ca

Ian Scholer
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
scholer@icms-inc.com

Martin Trudeau
Minor Use Pesticides Program, Agriculture and Pgrifood Canada
430 Gouin Blvd.
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6 , Canada
Phone: 579-224-3014
Fax: 579-224-3199
martin.trudeau@agr.gc.ca

Dan Ulrich
AAFC-Scott
P.O. Box 10
Scott, SK, S0K 4A0 , Canada
Phone: 306-247-2011 (24)
Fax: 306-247-2022
dan.ulrich@agr.gc.ca

Fred Vaughn
Vaughn Agricultural Research Services Ltd.
1909 Maple Manor Road, RR #2
Branchton, ON, N0B 1L0 , Canada
Phone: 519-740-8739
Fax: 519-740-8857
fvaughn@varsl.com

Douglas Wardle
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre
Box 5000, 4200 Highway 97 South
Summerland, BC, V0H-1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-404-3339
Fax: 250-494-0755
wardled@agr.gc.ca

Mary Weber-Henricks
Greenhouse & Processing Crops Research Centre-Harrow
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1310
Fax: 519-738-2929
mary.weber@agr.gc.ca

Michael Welford
Ag-Quest (Alta) Inc.
Box 4833
Taber, AB, T1G 2E1 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4476
Fax: 403-223-4483
Cell: 905-380-2676
michael.welford@agquest.com

Robert J. Wismer
AAFC Research Farm Vineland
4902 Victoria Ave N
P.O. Box 6000
Vineland Station, ON, L0R 2E0 , Canada
Phone: 905-562-2022
Fax: 905-562-4335
robert.wismer@agr.gc.ca

Brent Wright
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
wright@icms-inc.com