North Central State Liaison Representatives

Iowa
Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

Michigan
Anthony VanWoerkom
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Research Center
3815 Technology Blvd. Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4611
Fax: 517-432-2098
vanwoer3@msu.edu

Nebraska
Amit Jhala
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
Phone: 402-472-1534
amit.jhala@unl.edu

North Dakota
Andrew Robinson
North Dakota State University/University of Minnesota
1360 Albrecht Blvd.
Loftsgard Hall 474E
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone; 701-231-8732
andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu

Ohio
Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu

South Dakota
Sharon Clay
So. Dakota State University
Plant Sciences Department
1390 College Avenue, Room 247
Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu

Wisconsin
Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu

Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive
840 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
groves@entomology.wisc.edu