North Central State Liaison Representatives

Iowa
Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: (515) 294-1923
Fax: (515) 294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

Illinois
David Williams
Department of Crop Sciences
1037 Plant Science Laboratory
1201 S Dorner MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-2126
william3@illinois.edu

Indiana
Vacant

Kansas
Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Department of Entomology
123 WA
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6154
rcloyd@ksu.edu

Michigan
Nicole Soldan (Interim)
Michigan State University
1066 Bogue St.
Room A440
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517-712-8441
schroe65@msu.edu

Minnesota
Andrew Robinson
North Dakota State University/University of Minnesota
1360 Albrecht Blvd.
Loftsgard Hall 474E
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 231-8732
andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu

Missouri
Reid J Smeda
University of Missouri
204 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Office: (573) 882-1329
Cell: (573) 864-2873
smedar@missouri.edu

Nebraska
Amit Jhala
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
Phone: (402) 472-1534
amit.jhala@unl.edu

North Dakota
Andrew Robinson
North Dakota State University/University of Minnesota
1360 Albrecht Blvd.
Loftsgard Hall 474E
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 231-8732
andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu

Ohio
Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: (330) 202-3593
Fax: (330) 263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu

South Dakota
Graig Reicks
South Dakota State University
Department of Agronomy, Horticulture, and Plant Science
Berg Agricultural Hall 216
Box 2207A
University Station
Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-5105
Graig.Reicks@sdstate.edu

Wisconsin
Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6491
Fax: (608) 262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu