North Central State Liaison Representatives

Sharon Clay
So. Dakota State U; Plant Sci Dep
Rm 247 McFadden Biostress Lab
Box 2207a
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu

Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Dept of Horticulture and Crop Sci
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu

Daniel Egel
Southwest Purdue Ag Center
4369 N. Purdue Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591
Phone: 812-886-0198
Fax: 812-886-6693
egel@purdue.edu

Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive, 537 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Fax: 608-262-3322
groves@entomology.wisc.edu

Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu

Vera Krischik
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7044
Fax: 612-625-5299
krisc001@tc.umn.edu

Michael Reding
USDA-ARS
ATRU- Hort Insects Lab
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3629
Fax: 330-263-3696
mike.reding@ars.usda.gov

Marty Williams
USDA-ARS
N-325 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL, 61801
Phone: 217-244-5476
Fax: 217-333-5251
martin.williams@ars.usda.gov