Northeast Region State Liaison Representatives

Jatinder Aulakh
The Connecticut Agriculture
Experiment Station,
Valley Laboratory
P.O. Box 248
153 Cook Hill Road
Windsor, CT, 06095
Phone: 860-683-4984
jatinder.aulakh@ct.gov

Thierry Besancon
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Philip E. Marucci Center for
Blueberry and Cranberry Research
125a Lake Oswego Rd
Chatsworth, NJ, 08019
Phone: 609-726-1590 x4442
thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Heather Faubert
University of Rhode Island, Plant Clinic
120 Greenhouses
Plant Sciences Dept. 3 East Alumni Drive
Kingston, RI, 02881
Phone: 401-874-2967
HHF@uri.edu

Daniel Frank
West Virginia University
Agricultural Sciences Building
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV, 26506
Phone: 304-293-8835
dlfrank@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Krawczyk
Penn State University
Dept. of Entomology; Fruit R&E Center
290 University Drive, P.O. Box 330
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 x 5
Fax: 717-677-4112
gxk13@psu.edu

Brian Kunkel
University of Delaware
531 S. College Ave.
250 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19716
Phone: 302-831-3641
Fax: 302-831-8889
Cell: 302-893-6077
bakunkel@udel.edu

Brian A. Nault
Cornell University
Department of Entomology
NYSAES
630 West North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456
Phone: 315-787-2354
Fax: 315-787-2326
ban6@cornell.edu

Marylee Ross
Univ. of MD/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu

Cheryl A. Smith
University of New Hampshire
Cooperative Extension
38 Academic Way, G38 SLS
Durham, NH, 03824
Phone: 603-862-3841
Fax: 603-862-2717
cheryl.smith@unh.edu

Robert Wick
Umass – Amherst
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone:
rwick@pltpath.umass.edu

David E. Yarborough
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall, Rm. 414
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2923
Fax: 207-581-2941
davidy@maine.edu