Southern Region State Liaison Representatives

Ric Bessin
University of Kentucky
Department of Entomology
S-225 Agri Sci. Bldg. North
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-7456
Fax: 859-323-1120
rbessin@uky.edu

Nilda Burgos
University of Arkansas
Dept. of Crop, Soil, & Env. Sciences
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville, AR, 72704
Phone: 479-530-8987
Fax: 479-575-3975
nburgos@uark.edu

Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
104 Research Way
4604 Horticulture Bldg.
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-386-3328
Fax: 229-386-7308
stanley@uga.edu

Matt Cutulle – South Carolina 
Clemson University
2700 Savannah Hwy
Charleston. SC 29414
Phone: 848-402-5399
mcutull@clemson.edu

Peter Dittmar – Florida 
University of Florida
PO Box 110690, 1233 Fifield Hall
Gainsville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-273-4771
pdittmar@ufl.edu

Alan Henn
Mississippi State University
BCH-EPP
32 Creelman St., Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-4535
Fax: 662-325-8955
ahenn@ext.msstate.edu

Zach Hansen – Tennessee 
University of Tennessee
2505 E.J. Chapman Drive, 370 Plant Biotechnology Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-7784
zhansen1@utk.edu

Charles Luper
Oklahoma State University
Entomol. & Plant Pathol. Dept
127 Noble Res. Ctr.
Stillwater, OK, 74078-3033
Phone: 405-744-5808
Fax: 405-744-6039
charles.luper@okstate.edu

Tim McCoy – Virginia
Virginia Tech
302 Agnew Hall, Bldg 0109
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-6543
timm@vt.edu

Mark Matocha
Texas A&M University
115 Agronomy Field Lab
College Station, TX, 77843-2488
Phone: 979-845-3849
Fax: 979-845-6251
ma-Matocha@tamu.edu

David Monks – North Carolina 
North Carolina State University
2501 Founders Drive, Campus Box 7634
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-2717
dwm@ncsu.edu

Wilfredo Robles-Vazquez
University of Puerto Rico
Agricultural Experiment Station
HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR, 00783-9521
Phone: 787-859-0012 x 3075
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu

Raghuwinder (Raj) Singh – Louisiana 
Louisiana State University
434 Life Sciences Bldg
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4562
rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu

Edgar Vinson – Alabama 
Auburn University
120 County Road 756
Clanton, AL 35045
Phone: 205-646-3610
vinsoed@auburn.edu