Southern Region State Liaison Representatives

Alabama
Edgar Vinson
Auburn University
120 County Road 74
Clanton, AL 35045
Phone: 205-646-3610
vinsoed@auburn.edu

Arkansas
Nilda Burgos
University of Arkansas
Department of Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-530-8987
nburgos@uark.edu

Florida 
Peter Dittmar
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110690, 1233 Fifield Hall
Gainsville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-273-4771
pdittmar@ufl.edu

Georgia
Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
104 Research Way
4604 Horticulture Building
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone: 229-392-5205
stanley@uga.edu

Kentucky
Ric Bessin
University of Kentucky Research Foundation
S-225 Agri Sci. Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-7456
rbessin@uky.edu

Louisiana
Tristan Watson
Louisiana State University
302 Life Sciences Bldg
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 941-243-1397
twatson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mississippi
Alan Henn
Mississippi State University
Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-769-9880
ahenn@ext.msstate.edu

North Carolina
David Monks
North Carolina State University
2501 Founders Drive, Campus Box 7634
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-2717
dwm@ncsu.edu

Oklahoma
Charles Luper
Oklahoma State University
127 Noble Research Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5808
charles.luper@okstate.edu

Puerto Rico
Wilfredo Robles-Vazquez
University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
Agricultural Experiment Station
Corozal, HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR 00783
Phone: 787-859-0012
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu

South Carolina 
Matthew Cutulle
Clemson University
2700 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: 848-402-5399
mcutull@clemson.edu

Tennessee 
Zach Hansen
University of Tennessee
2505 E.J. Chapman Drive
370 Plant Biotechnology Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-7784
zhansen1@utk.edu

Texas
Mark Matocha
Texas A&M University
115 Agronomy Field Lab
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-845-3849
mmatocha@ag.tamu.edu

Virginia
Daniel L. Frank
Director of Pesticide Programs
Virginia Tech
302 Agnew Hall
460 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-3430
dlfrank@vt.edu